connected
Connected in heart, values and faith.

Term Dates

2019

Term
Start Date
End Date
Term 1

Tuesday 29 Jan: Yrs 1-12

Wednesday 30 Jan: K & PK W/TH/F

Monday 4 Feb: PK M/T

Friday 12 April
Term 2
Monday 29 April
Friday 5 July
Term 3
Monday 29 July
Friday 27 September
Term 4
Monday 14 October
Thursday 12 December


2020

Term
Start Date
End Date
Term 1

Tuesday 28 January: Yr 1-12

Wednesday 29 January: PK (W,Th,F) & K

Monday 3rd February: PK(M/T)

Friday 9th April
(Easter 10/4/20-13/4/20; Anzac Day 25/4/20)
Term 2
Monday 27 April Friday 3rd July
Term 3
Monday 27 July Friday 25th September
Term 4
Monday 12 October Thursday 10th December
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×